Age of Sigmar at the NOVA Open

Another organizer and myself have taken the lead on planning and executing a weekend of events featuring Warhammer Age of Sigmar at the NOVA Open, a local wargaming convention near Reagan National Airport in Northern Virginia. I’ve been spending most of my free time reading articles, listening to podcasts, playing games, painting figures, and generally thinking about how to host an awesome event introducing players to the new Age of Sigmar miniatures game.

Website-Header-20151If you’re free the first weekend in September, and you can make it to Arlington, VA, and you have even a moderate interest in Age of Sigmar, then I suggest you consider registering for the weekend at the NOVA Open.

http://www.novaopen.com/?page_id=6670

I’ve had a good deal of practice organizing miniature wargaming events in the past few years, and I think I’m ready–with the exceptional support of the NOVA Open staff and my counterpart, Brian–to help feature an awesome wargaming event.

Leave a Reply

