Final Days & Nights

NOVA Open is only a few days away–and after taking a sick cat to the vet this afternoon I’m settling down to finish the Realmgates for our AoS scenarios and help my wife with her Wood Elf army.

And, of course, as I’m trimming some foam to pack her army into a case, Puck the Cat just cannot help but get involved. He crawled up under the extra trimmings and curled up for a nap.

puckBut now it’s time to finish the Realmgates! The sand on the bases are dry and I can paint and consider these finished. I’m counting 10 players (we have 9 registered, but one of the guys in my local group had problems with his online cart and is just planning to pay at the door), so I need 5 gates!

Gates

Leave a Reply

